Skip to main content

Dates to Remember

Summer Term 2019

  • Mon 27th – Fri 31st May – May half term break
  • Mon 3rd June – 3.30pm till 4.30pm – Year 5 and 6 boys and girls cricket training – permission to be given in red books
  • Tues 4th June – morning – Year 6 Transition PE (rugby) @ Spittal led by HHVCS staff
  • Weds 5th June – 3.30pm till 4.30pm – Year 5 and 6 boys and girls cricket training – permission to be given in red books
  • Weds 12th June – Humanities transition year 6 Ysgol Bro Gwaun
  • Weds 12th June – Year 5 and 6 Grown Up talk with the school nurse
  • Weds 12th June – Tennis coaching with Sports Pembs – all classes
  • Weds 19th June – Class 5 – Transition Sustainable Summit @ Haverfordwest High VC School
  • Thurs 20th June – Year 6 music transition Ysgol Bro Gwaun
  • Tues 25th June – Sports Day – Foundation Phase morning & Junior afternoon
  • Weds 26th June – Year 6 pilgrimage and Leavers Service @ St David’s Cathedral
  • Weds 6th June @ 6.30pm – Governing Body meeting with parents
  • Thurs 27th June – Primary Prom Concert with Pembrokeshire Music Service
  • Fri 28th June – Summer fete after school
  • Tues 2nd July – Reserve Sports Day
  • Thurs 4th July – Ysgol Dyffryn Taf Year 6 transition day
  • Fri 5th July – Ysgol Dyffryn Taf Year 6 transition day
  • Fri 5th July – Groups Variety Day year 6 transition – Ysgol Bro Gwaun
  • Tues 9th July – Music assembly @ 9:30am
  • Thurs 11th July – DCF year 6 transition – Ysgol Bro Gwaun
  • Fri 19th July – Last day of summer term for pupils
  • Mon 22nd July – INSET – No school for children

Pembrokeshire term dates 2019-20 (1)

Pembrokeshire term dates 2020-21