Skip to main content

Governing Body


Chair of the Governing Body

Mr Alexis Fletcher                    (Local Authority governor)

Vice Chair of the Governing Body

Mr Matthew Freeman            (Local Authority governor)

Other Governors

Mrs Anne Barrett-Evans        (Foundation governor)

Mrs Rebecca Bojanowski       (Parent governor)

Rev. Richard Davies               (Bishop’s Visitor)

Mrs Cath Gibbens                   (Parent governor)

Mr Gordon Gibbens               (Teacher governor)

Mrs Beth John                         (Additional community governor)

Ms Kelly John                          (Parent governor)

Mr Chris Martin                      (Local Authority governor)

Mr Barry Rees                          (Local Authority governor)

Miss Jemma Richards            (Staff governor)

Mrs Elizabeth Talbot              (Parent governor)

Mrs Christine Williams         (Foundation governor)

Rev John Cecil                 (Diocesan Director)


Governors Annual Report to Parents – 2020-2021

All other Governing Body documents are Archived and are available from the school office upon request.