Skip to main content

Governing Body


Chair of the Governing Body

Mrs Christine Williams           (Foundation governor)

Vice Chair of the Governing Body

Ms Kelly Hamid            (Local Authority governor)

Other Governors

Mrs Anne Barrett-Evans        (Foundation governor)

Mr Steve Brown                     (Local Authority governor)

Mr Steve Dadswell                (Parent governor)

Rev. Richard Davies               (Bishop’s Visitor)

Mrs Cath Gibbens                   (Parent governor)

Mr Gordon Gibbens               (Teacher governor)

Mrs Beth John                         (Additional community governor)

Ms Kelly Hamid                        (Parent governor)

Mr Barry Rees                          (Local Authority governor)

Miss Jemma Richards              (Staff governor)

Mrs Elizabeth Talbot                (Parent governor)

Rev John Cecil                         (Diocesan Director)


Governors Annual Report to Parents – 2020-2021

All other Governing Body documents are Archived and are available from the school office upon request.